Experience of Hallucinogenic

After reading ‘The Door of perception’,I came with an idea.At first,i want to make something connect with samsara,but this topic is a little bit superstition and narrative.I think it is suitable to make a animation.However,after these few days,I read some book about invisible,mysticism,occult,inner,and also watch some video about mysticism and buddhism.I found that all these are connect with perception and spirit pre se.

Then this book inspire my inspiration.Author took some mescalin,sat down and waited to see what happen.Then he found everything was completely transformed.And change his thought and perceive.Then I search some information online,found that some people said the experience after took hallucinogenic drug,will change their mind,similar as meditation.

IMG_9558 mIMG_9559

Ghost in the photo from ‘The Inner Eye’

 

IMG_9555

IMG_9560 IMG_9561

Video

 

Projective effect

 

 

 

IMG_9562

Leave a comment